WAI Logo Richmond Canoe Club
Great Britain's Biggest & Most Popular Racing Canoe Club
To start paddling at Richmond Click Here

    Richmond Canoe Club
    Landsdowne Boathouse
    81-83 Petersham Road
    Richmond upon Thames
    Surrey TW10 6UT

View Larger Map

Getting to the Club
   Tube District Line - Train: Richmond
   Bus: #65 (Ealing to Kingston stops outside the clubhouse - www.tfl.com)
   Detailed Location

Email addresses

Mailboxes that are forwarded to club officers:

   Club Secretary - secretary@richmondcanoeclub.com
   Starter Group - novice.coaching@richmondcanoeclub.com

   Membership Secretary - membership@richmondcanoeclub.com

   Sprint Race Coaching - race.coaching@richmondcanoeclub.com

   Marathon Racing Secretary - marathon@richmondcanoeclub.com

   Galley - galley@richmondcanoeclub.com  

   Website, publicity and information - media@richmondcanoeclub.com

   Commodore - commodore@richmondcanoeclub.com


If you have any thoughts, suggestions or ideas on what this site should contain please drop us a line.


Landsdowne Boathouse
81-83 Petersham Road
Richmond upon Thames
Surrey TW10 6UT
United Kingdom

Richmond Canoe Club 2003, all rights reserved
Contact us