Richmond Canoe Club Committee – Nominations for 2018 AGM

Commodore	Tom Sharpe
Vice Commodore	Nick Garner
Treasurer	Guy Peters
General Secretary	Mike Pigott
Membership Secretary	Lizzie Broughton
Rear Commodore	Robyn von Maltzahn
House Steward	Tony Waszkiewicz
Harbour Master	Tom Walker
Boathouse Secretary	Peter Barnes
Coaching Secretary (Novice)	Jemima Johnstone
Marathon Secretary	<u>Vacant</u>
Volunteer Coordinator	Will Abson

Changes from the 2017/18 committee have been highlighted in red and bold